Just another WordPress.com site

Over a Year….

So, I haven’t written a blog post since September of last year.  September of last year I was dating my boyfriend, Bobby. 

I’ve now been married to him for four months.  Hi husband. 

Image

September of last year I had just adopted a little fuzzy white dog.

Piper just turned 5 and has been my buddy since I got her.

Image

September of last year, I was living in a Condo that I bought with my Dad when I graduated from undergrad.

Since then, I sold that condo, moved into an apartment, moved out of that apartment and bought a house with my new hubby. Image

 

Along with a host of other MAJOR life changes…. I just hope I can be better at keeping up with this from here on out. 

One response

  1. It’s been a BIG year, glad to have you back in the blogosphere.

    November 29, 2012 at 5:09 pm

Leave a Reply

